Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Blind Pig Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Malbecfan 20 days ago

Spanish Octopus

This is my go to item every visit. My wife will only have a couple of bits as she loves the flavors of everything but not a seafood fan

A 28 days ago

The Gentleman

I usually order Old Fashions but, I took a chance on a recommendation by the waiter and I'm glad I did. I'll definitely order this again and if you like peanut butter and gram crackers, you'll definitely like this drink.

Angietalafus about 1 month ago

$6 Select Wines

Best happy hour around! Beautiful view on the lake, great that it's Tues-Sun, and our pups can go!!

N about 1 month ago

Cheesy Pasta

Delicious! Creamy and nutty, but not sickeningly rich. Portion large enough to share with 1, maybe 2 other people. This will be my go-to side as long as it's on the menu.

N about 1 month ago

Pan Roasted Chicken

Unique combo of flavors, but they all blend really well. If you pick over any of the ingredients, you'll be missing out.

Erica about 2 months ago

Kimchi Fried Rice

I think I have dreams of this, it is so good!!!

Kelly 2 months ago

Edamame

The Blind Pig servers the best Edamame we have ever tasted! It's sweet with a hint of spice that can't be matched. My friend and I have made this our go to girls lunch spot and we always dream of the edamame the day before! Everything else is amazing well - A must try place❤️

Nicolehomme 2 months ago

40oz Tomahawk

What an amazing place! I come here often and I have never been disappointed. The food is delicious, the drinks are satisfying and the staff is so kind. Recently ordered the Tomahawk steak and holly cow, it was perfect!

Godisinchargeofme 3 months ago

Short Rib Tacos

Absolutely exquisite in appearance and in taste. This dish has such a well blended flair of meat, dairy and seasoning. A must try either as a shared appetizer or a meal. DELICIOUS!

Abbyelucas 3 months ago

$12 bottomless mimosa's

Went in with my SIL and 10 min old, we enjoyed the bottomless mimosas and they weren't shy to refill us. I had the grilled peach salsa that was delicious, even my little one tore into it! My SIL has the eggs Benedict and was delighted by the flavors. Will definitely be back again. Service was great also, Camillo did a great job taking care of us.

Simonkhinda 3 months ago

Deviled Eggs

Food and drinks are excellent…staff are very friendly and they know how to mix their drinks!

Kjh0321 3 months ago

Bucatini

Delicious pasta dish paired with the Kung pao broccoli rabe it was so flavorful! The socialite cocktail is a good addition as well!

Jillstam 3 months ago

The Real Vinnie

Had the more times than I should from a restaurant that has only been open less than 2 months but it is so good! Light and refreshing. Easy drink to make at home but they do something (maybe the homemade lemonade) that just makes it better. Yum!

Jillstam 3 months ago

Hand Cut Fries

All the food here is good. We've been several time in the month in half they've been open but man. the fries are delish! A little on the high side for fried but worth it. I have started to order them with every meal, just because they are so good and we share them...and usually order more!

Aparna 3 months ago

Falafel

Best Falafel I've had in years!!!! Just the right amount of spice and so incredibly moist Just delicious

Janice 3 months ago

30-Day Dry Aged N.Y. Steak

Loved the New York steak-probably the best I have had. I, also, thrilled that you named a cocktail "The Locksmith". I will, definitely, be coming back.

Teri 3 months ago

Crispy Duck Breast

Didn't know what to expect from a restaurant in a shopping center area but I was absolutely blown away with the service the presentation and the quality of the food. I will definitely share this with my friends and look forward to my next visit

Rosalindc2004 4 months ago

Deviled Eggs

Great deviled eggs! we will keep coming back for more

Drschrisandcasey 4 months ago

$9 Specialty Cocktails

Hands down and without question the BEST Cocktails in OC. Every friend we have brought, and there have been many, has been blown away by the attention to detail, creativity and flavors of cocktails made with their preferences in mind after just a few questions. If you want a comfortable place where the staff go out of their way to guarantee a great experience, The Blind Pig is your go to restaurant and bar.

Mb 4 months ago

Kill The Keg Thursdays

This is my favorite day to come to! Can't beat the $5 beer and I was lucky enough to get a sweet t-shirt for "killing the keg"

Cassiecronin 27 days ago

$9 Specialty Cocktails

Love everything about this place. I love places where you don't have to order drinks that were originally on the menu and the staff really knew every drink without hesitation. Very profession and nice staff. Food was perfect and I can't wait to tell my friends and go again.

Kevin89ewing about 1 month ago

$9 Specialty Cocktails

I absolutely loved The gentleman cocktail!! Tasted exactly like a PB&J!! if the drinks weren't enough to bring you back than the food will sure reel you in!

N about 1 month ago

Deviled Eggs

One of the best non-traditional deviled eggs we've ever tasted. All the flavors went so well together. Perfect level of smokiness. The pickled heat of the jalapeno was a pleasant surprise. Bacon didn't overwhelm like it does in so many dishes. Well done.

N about 1 month ago

Kung Pao Broccolini

Who knew veggies could taste so good! Well balanced flavors & great texture. The crispy shallots were the perfect topper.

Jeffballard01 about 2 months ago

Deviled Eggs

These are the best damn deviled eggs I have ever had in my life!! Now I see why they are "Deviled" eggs. Once you try them they own your soul!

Erica about 2 months ago

30-Day Dry Aged N.Y. Steak

I loved this...even more, I live the kimchi fried rice. Great drinks and service too!

Mcnutmg 2 months ago

Deviled Eggs

The deviled eggs were superior. The crunch bacon bits and the sliced jalepeno were the perfect accent to these creamy deviled eggs. And I order deviled eggs from restaurants anytime I see them, these were outstanding.

Glcspice 2 months ago

Short Rib Tacos

Some of the best short rib tacos I've ever had!!!

Hollybittnerd 3 months ago

Squid Ink Pasta

I was afraid to try this as I am really picky about fish/ocean flavors, but I absolutely loved it! Perfect blend of flavorful and mild.

Connexia1 3 months ago

Deviled Eggs

Amazing

The 3 months ago

Fries

Can't go wrong at Blind Pig. Even the simplest menu item is prepared with an abundance of thought, down to the carefully crafted fries. Great spot for relaxing with a drink and a high-quality bite to eat.

Jillstam 3 months ago

Short Rib Tacos

Everybody has their "different" taco but this one is legit. So good. Great favor combos/ Highly recommend!

Jillstam 3 months ago

Little Gem Salad

FINALLY! So few places YL to get a great salad and so glad I tried this. This rivals Nordstom's Cafe is taste and quality. My go to choice for lunch and to go order.

Jillstam 3 months ago

Chicken Lollipops

So good! Did not expect these to be so tasty. Just enough hot to make them yummy. Sesame seeds were a nice touch. Would totally get again!

Socalrams 3 months ago

Classic Cheeseburger

I had the classic cheeseburger medium rare and it was cooked to perfection. 10/10

Recchavez 3 months ago

Classic Cheeseburger

Delicious cheeseburger. Meat was cooked to perfection and all the condiments that come with this cheeseburger make it worth ordering again and again. .

Natalieann 3 months ago

$9 Specialty Cocktails

Such a great relaxing place for happy hour on the patio. Drinks are unique and tasty and they change often. Beer list has some great options and I love that the list isn't super overwhelming. All the food I've had there is great but the fries are just addictive. Don't even bother trying to share!

Ttaylor08 4 months ago

Deviled Eggs

WoW! What a kick'n surprise. The heat from the jalap. tackles your tongue, then creaminess of the egg leaves an everlasting memory of such devilish-decadence...YUMMY LIL' DEVILS!!!

Johntchapman 4 months ago

20 Oz Ribeye (or 7oz Hanger Steak 31)

wow talk about an awesome ribeye. I've had steak at pretty much every Steakhouse in Orange County and the Blind Pig rocks. 20 oz of meat and I was ready for more. love this place. beer selection is great !! five stars don't walk run

Mb 4 months ago

Spanish Octopus

This is my favorite dish! Love the chorizo with the octopus pieces! It's got the perfect amount of spice ;)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA