Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Blind Pig Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Teri 4 days ago

Crispy Duck Breast

Didn't know what to expect from a restaurant in a shopping center area but I was absolutely blown away with the service the presentation and the quality of the food. I will definitely share this with my friends and look forward to my next visit

Rosalindc2004 18 days ago

Deviled Eggs

Great deviled eggs! we will keep coming back for more

Drschrisandcasey 21 days ago

$9 Specialty Cocktails

Hands down and without question the BEST Cocktails in OC. Every friend we have brought, and there have been many, has been blown away by the attention to detail, creativity and flavors of cocktails made with their preferences in mind after just a few questions. If you want a comfortable place where the staff go out of their way to guarantee a great experience, The Blind Pig is your go to restaurant and bar.

Mb 22 days ago

Kill The Keg Thursdays

This is my favorite day to come to! Can't beat the $5 beer and I was lucky enough to get a sweet t-shirt for "killing the keg"

Hui 22 days ago

Kill The Keg Thursdays

going here for happy hour after a long day of work is the best! great selections on bites and beer, plus the atmosphere and great service. Also very kid friendly as well, which I adore.

Graham 28 days ago

Hand Cut Fries

Awesome fries. Perfect to pair during happy hour with the house old fashioned.

Mrscook5 about 1 month ago

Moscow Mule

So excited a restaurant like this opened near me! (Yorba Linda) But even more exciting was that my favorite going-out-drink was made to perfection here! Now my girlfriends can meet me at a place in Nor Orange County and we don't have to go to Santa Ana or South County. :) We also noshed on some appetizers at the bar. So good.

Kyle about 1 month ago

Fries

I've tried many a different fries in my time, and these rank up with some of the best you can get. They come out hot, crispy, and perfectly seasoned. It is what you want with flavor you don't expect.

Wellmanltl 2 months ago

$6 Draft Beers

This place is awesome!

Rutheral 3 months ago

$6 Bloody Mary's

I drink a lot of bloody Mary's, and this one is definitely in my top 5. I love how spicy it is!!

Drdmdri 4 months ago

Tiki Taco Tuesday

Jade their tiki Tuesday street tacos both pork and steak and they were amazing! Very flavorful and enjoyable. I like both the same and would have them both again.

Djtrust1 4 months ago

The Texas Old Fashioned

Phenomenal! Probably one of the best old fashioned I've ever had! Highly recommend, well worth the $20

Samygossage 4 months ago

lamb gordita

Hubs and I live about a half mile away so we love to walk here, get drinks and food and sit out on the patio overlooking the lake. We've tried a good handful of the menu items and have love them ALL. The menu isn't big, but it's constantly changing which keeps us coming back. My favorite dish so far has been the lamb gordita starter. I'm an avid mexican and greek food fan and this dish mixed both of those together perfectly... I've been craving it ever since! Happy hour snacks are great too. Super fresh tartare, fries, edamame and salads. Yum!

Pfriedkin 4 months ago

Australian King Prawns

This was our first time at the restaurant. These pawns were spectacular. A wonderful combination of unexpected flavors. We are looking forward to coming back and working offer easy around the whole menu. I have a feeling that whatever else we're have, the pawns will always be included.

687 4 months ago

Wild Boar Meatballs

Tender and delicious. I was a little intrigued about the Japanese curry but it was an excellent combination of flavors

Natalieann 4 days ago

$9 Specialty Cocktails

Such a great relaxing place for happy hour on the patio. Drinks are unique and tasty and they change often. Beer list has some great options and I love that the list isn't super overwhelming. All the food I've had there is great but the fries are just addictive. Don't even bother trying to share!

Ttaylor08 18 days ago

Deviled Eggs

WoW! What a kick'n surprise. The heat from the jalap. tackles your tongue, then creaminess of the egg leaves an everlasting memory of such devilish-decadence...YUMMY LIL' DEVILS!!!

Johntchapman 22 days ago

20 Oz Ribeye (or 7oz Hanger Steak 31)

wow talk about an awesome ribeye. I've had steak at pretty much every Steakhouse in Orange County and the Blind Pig rocks. 20 oz of meat and I was ready for more. love this place. beer selection is great !! five stars don't walk run

Mb 22 days ago

Spanish Octopus

This is my favorite dish! Love the chorizo with the octopus pieces! It's got the perfect amount of spice ;)

Gooutandeattheworld 23 days ago

Wine & Whiskey Wednesday

Love the opportunity to taste flights of whisky. Whisky flights are ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Richalcaraz about 1 month ago

Lobster Thermidor

OMG!!! I am thrilled with the brand new location in Yorba Linda...it's closer to work for me so I am able stop by for an awesome meal after work or on the weekends now. Since it just recently opened last week, Ive only been once and had the French Onion Soup and the Lobster Thermidor and the meal was absolutely amazing and delicious...highly recommended!!! At the Ranxho Santa Margarita location which I've frequented many times and have really enjoyed the Crispy Pork Belly and the Veal Osso Buco. Either location, you cannot go wrong...you'll be AMAZED!!! Excellent Service, Delicious Entrรฉes and Wonderfully Presented Desserts!!! Have Fun!!! Richard A. City of Orange Residents

Saya about 1 month ago

Beef Tartare

We were waiting for this place to open!! Everything was great, so excited that we have a cool restaurant in our neighborhood!

Sofrosuna about 1 month ago

$6 Bloody Mary's

We come here nearly every Sunday during football season, but let's be honestโ€ฆ it's mostly for the Bloody Mary's! They have just the right amount of heat, explosive flavor, and everything a Bloody Mary should be. Everything on the menu (yes, we've tried everything) is delicious and if you're in the mood for something a little different than what is offered, you can always walk over to the Trough and get one of their delicious breakfast sandwiches, tots, and more and they'll bring it right to your table. We love this place!

Baltierra 3 months ago

Kill The Keg Thursdays

Every Thursday I'm free I gather up the fellas and come for $5 beers and a good time. Beers on tap are also top notch not the average $5 cheap happy hour. The patio is amazing and it's not a crazy crowd. Have yet to kill a keg but I'll keep trying!

Swtinjn 3 months ago

Hummus

Delicious and filling

Mlopez188 4 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

This burger was one of the best I've had in a while. I work in the industry, which means I eat out, a lot. That being said I can't wait for the Yorba Linda location to open so I can try the other things on the menu. Cocktails were on point too!

Hmb1 4 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

I had the Shrimp Po Boy. It was awesome. We love this place and it has become our Cheers the last three years! We love the staff there! Karl, Ryan,Davies do a great job making us feel welcome. Tony , you have a great staff ! Good luck in Yorba Linda!

Krpitney 4 months ago

A Damn Good Margarita

One of, if not the best margarita I've had! It's right up there with Javiers.

687 4 months ago

Barrel-Aged Old Fashioned

Exquisite



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland,ย OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles,ย CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus,ย GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,ย NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,ย MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,ย NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,ย GA